water conservation arizona landscape plants
AMWUA Water Conservation Member Contact Info

When you have questions about water conservation, these folks have the answers. Each municipality handles water conservation a little differently, based on their residents and businesses, so it's best to contact your local resource to get the right information.

Each of our member conservation offices offers copies of our landscape and conservation publications.

City of Avondale
399 E. Lower Buckeye Rd., Ste. 100
City of Avondale, Arizona 85323
Phone: (623) 333-4400
Website: http://www.avondale.org/index.aspx?NID=203

Contact: Esmie Avila
Email: eavila@avondale.org

City of Chandler
P.O. Box 4008, MS-404
City of Chandler, Arizona 85244-4008
Phone: (480) 782-3580
Fax: (480) 782-3805
Website: http://chandleraz.gov/default.aspx?pageid=369

Contact: Cathy Rymer
Email: conserve@chandleraz.gov

Contact: Deina Burns
Email: conserve@chandleraz.gov

Town of Gilbert
90 E. Civic Center Dr.
Town of Gilbert, Arizona 85296
Phone: (480) 503-6896
Website: http://www.gilbertaz.gov/water/

Contact: Haley Paul
Email: haley.paul@gilbertaz.gov

Contact: Jeff Lee
Email: jeff.lee@gilbertaz.gov

City of Glendale
5959 W. Brown St.
City of Glendale, Arizona 85302-1248
Phone: (623) 930-3596
Fax: (623) 930-2197
Website: http://glendaleaz.gov/waterconservation/

Contact: Joanne Toms
Phone: (623) 930-3596
Email: jtoms@glendaleaz.com

Contact: Omone' Abu
Phone: 623-930-3553
Email: oabu@glendaleaz.com

Contact: Anne Stahley
Phone: 623-930-3550
Email: astahley@glendaleaz.com

Contact: William Simonson
Phone: 623-930-3760
Email: wsimonson@glendaleaz.com

City of Goodyear
P.O. Box 5100
City of Goodyear, Arizona 85338-0900
Phone: (623) 932-3010
Fax: 623-932-1177
Website: http://www.goodyearaz.gov/

Contact: Sandra Rode
Email: savewater@goodyearaz.gov

City of Mesa
P.O. Box 1466
City of Mesa, Arizona 85211-1466
Phone: (480) 644-3306
Fax: (480) 644-4774
Website: http://www.mesaaz.gov/conservation/

Contact: Donna DiFrancesco
Email: donna.difrancesco@mesaaz.gov

City of Peoria
8401 W. Monroe S., Ste. 300
City of Peoria, Arizona 85345-6560
Phone: (623) 773-7160
Fax: (623) 773-7291
Website: http://conserve.peoriaaz.gov/

Contact: Jody Latimer
Phone: (623) 773-7993
Email: jody.latimer@peoriaaz.gov

Contact: Andy Lombardo
Phone: (623) 773-7861
Email: andy.lombardo@peoriaaz.gov

Contact: Towanda Heape
Phone: (623) 773-7561
Email: towanda.heape@peoriaaz.gov

City of Phoenix
Contact: For brochures
200 W. Washington St., 9th Floor
City of Phoenix, Arizona 85003-1611
Phone: (602) 261-8367
Fax: (602) 534-4849
Email: conservation@phoenix.gov
Website: http://www.phoenix.gov/waterservices/wrc/index.html

Contact: Tina Sleeper
Phone: (602) 534-3950
Email: tina.sleeper@phoenix.gov

Contact: Christian Delgado
Phone: (602) 534-5814
Email: christian.delgado@phoenix.gov

Contact: Canyon Jorgensen
Phone: 602-534-5726
Email: canyon.jorgensen@phoenix.gov

City of Scottsdale
9312 N. 94th St.
City of Scottsdale, Arizona 85258-5519
Phone: (480) 312-5650
Email: WaterConservation@ScottsdaleAZ.g
Website: http://www.ScottsdaleAZ.gov/water

Contact: Elisa Klein
Phone: (480) 312-5670
Email: EKlein@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Contact: Bill Casenhiser
Phone: (480) 312-5616
Email: WCasenhiser@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Contact: Jennifer Davidson
Phone: (480) 312-5473
Email: JDavidson@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Contact: Adria Surovy
Phone: (480) 312-5651
Email: ASurovy@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

City of Tempe
P.O. Box 5002
City of Tempe, Arizona 85280-5002
Phone: (480) 350-2668
Fax: (480) 350-8336
Website: http://www.tempe.gov/conservation/

Contact: Richard Bond
Phone: 480-350-2668
Email: Richard_bond@tempe.gov