AMWUA Member Conservation Offices

All of the AMWUA communities have professional conservation staff dedicated to assisting their residents and businesses to use water efficiently, as do many cities and towns across Arizona. Take a moment to visit your local water conservation office website to explore the programs, rebates, and resources available to you, and don’t hesitate to contact the staffs. They are happy to help.
Hardcopies of AMWUA’s landscape and conservation publications are available from all the AMWUA member conservation offices and many partnering organizations listed here.

City of Avondale

City of Avondale

399 E Lower Buckeye Rd

Avondale, AZ  85323

Phone: (623) 333-4400

Website

Esmie Avila

(623) 333-4422

eavila@avondaleaz.gov

City of Chandler

City of Chandler

PO Box 4008, MS-905

Chandler, AZ 85244

Phone: (480) 782-3580

Website

Town of Gilbert

Town of Gilbert

90 E Civic Center Dr

Gilbert, AZ  85296

Phone: (480) 503-6896

Email: water.conservation@gilbertaz.gov

Website

City of Glendale

City of Glendale

5959 W Brown St

Glendale, AZ  85302

Phone: (623) 930-3596

Website

Joanne Toms

(623) 930-3596

jtoms@glendaleaz.com

City of Goodyear

City of Goodyear

PO Box 5100

Goodyear, AZ  85338

Phone: (623) 932-3010

Website

City of Mesa

City of Mesa

PO Box 1466

Mesa, AZ  85211

Phone: (480) 644-3306

Email: conservation.info@mesaaz.gov

Website

Donna DiFrancesco

Donna.difrancesco@mesaaz.gov

 

Becky Zusy

Becky.zusy@mesaaz.gov

City of Peoria

City of Peoria

8401 W Monroe St, Ste 300

Peoria, AZ  85345

Phone: (623) 73-7160

Email: conservation@peoriaaz.gov

Website

City of Phoenix

City of Phoenix

200 W Washington St, 9th Floor

Phoenix, AZ  85003

Phone: (602) 261-8367

Email: conservation@phoenix.gov

Website

Canyon Jorgensen

(602) 534-5726

canyon.jorgensen@phoenix.gov

 

Christian Delgado

(602) 534-5814

Christian.delgado@phoenix.gov

City of Scottsdale

City of Scottsdale

9312 N 94th St

Scottsdale, AZ  85258

Phone: (480) 312-5650

Email: waterconservation@scottsdaleaz.gov

Website

Elisa Klein

eklein@scottsdaleaz.gov

 

Jennifer Davidson

jdavidson@scottsdaleaz.gov

City of Tempe

City of Tempe

PO Box 5002

Tempe, AZ  85280

Phone: (480) 350-2668

Website

Tina Sleeper

Tina_sleeper@tempe.gov

 

Richard Bond

Richard_bond@tempe.gov

AMWUA REGIONAL PARTNERS

Listed below is the contact information for some of the many organizations, cities, and towns that AMWUA partners with in regional conservation efforts. They may or may not have AMWUA conservation materials available, but they will certainly be able to provide you with information and materials pertaining to their local conservation program.

Apache Junction Water District

Apache Junction Water District

Phone: (480) 982-6030

Website

Arizona Department of Water Resources

Arizona Department of Water Resources

Phone: (602) 771-8500

Website

Arizona Nursery Association

Arizona Nursery Association

Phone: (480) 966-1610

Contact: Kayla Colvin

Website

City of Casa Grande - Planning Department

City of Casa Grande - Planning Department

Phone: (520) 421-8637

Website

Town of Cave Creek

Town of Cave Creek

Phone: (480) 488-6606

Website

Central Arizona Project

Central Arizona Project

Phone: (623) 869-2333

Website

City of Flagstaff

City of Flagstaff

Phone: (928) 213-2116

Website

Town of Queen Creek

Town of Queen Creek

Phone: (480) 358-3455

Contact: Connie Speelman

Website

Salt River Project

Salt River Project

Phone: (602) 236-3291

Contact: Leeann Yacuel

Website

City of Surprise

City of Surprise

Phone: (623) 222-6000

Email: water@supriseaz.com

Website

Tucson Water - Conservation Office

Tucson Water - Conservation Office

Phone: (520) 791-4331

Website

United States Bureau of Reclamation

United States Bureau of Reclamation

Phone: (602) 216-3999

Website

University of Arizona Cooperative Extension - Maricopa County

University of Arizona Cooperative Extension - Maricopa County

Phone: (602) 827-8200

Website